Time to Rewind

Hello non-existent reader audience,

My goal when I started this blog was to write something here several times a week.  Clearly this has failed. Whether it is because I did not yet have the proper work discipline to commit to it, or that I let myself become too busy with other projects, it did not happen.

However, it is never too late to set things right. Zilean has used his chronoshift, and I am once again aiming to make this blog work. Oh, and also try and figure out how to get more readers. Ah social media – how complex a tool you can be.

Sebastien

Posted on October 18, 2011, in General, Writing. Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Valerie Gauthier

    You can do it!!!

  2. Your second non-existent reader posting a comment here, the more you post the more readers you’ll have…I found that the more comments I make on other people’s blogs the more they stopped by mine. So, do a little light reading! 🙂

    • Apparently I have non-existent readers, more then I had believed. Certainly makes me smile – thank you for taking the time to comment 🙂

      This reminds me of situations where someone says something along the lines of “nobody likes peanut butter and honey on a sandwich together” and there I am, thinking to myself with a smile “well I do, I guess I’m a nobody”.

  3. Oooh, I like it too 🙂 My dad used to make peanut butter and banana sandwiches, but I liked the honey.

Leave a Reply

